Permanent members

Paul-Henry Cournède
Véronique Letort
University Lecturer
Sarah Lemler
University Lecturer
Kaniav Kamary
University Lecturer
Gautier Viaud

Post-doctoral researchers

Gautier Viaud

PhD. Students

Chloé Adam
PhD. Student
Mahmoud Bentriou
PhD. Student
Xuangtuo Chen
PhD. Student
Étienne Claverie
PhD. Student
Antonin Della Noce
PhD. Student
Thomas Galinier
PhD. Student
Walid Hammache
PhD. Student
Mathilde Sautreuil
PhD. Student


Former members


  • Aman Gupta: Intern (2012), now PhD student at the Courant Institute, New York University
  • Amélie Mathieu: PhD student (2002-2006) and Post-Doc (2008-2010), now MCF at AgroParisTech
  • Anne-Laure Castellier: Intern (2004)
  • Benoît Pallas:PhD student (2006-2009), now CR at INRIA Montpellier
  • Benoît Bayol: Post-Doc (2016-2017), PhD Student (2012-2016), Engineer (2008-2012)
  • Brenda Delamonica:Intern (2011), now with Bridgewater, New York
  • Bryan Brancotte: Intern(2008), now at the Institute of Bio-informatics, CNRS, Paris-Saclay
  • Cédric Loi:PhD student (2007-2011),now with Limagrain, Clermont-Ferrand
  • Céline Vuong: Intern (2010), now with Société Générale, Paris
  • Charlotte Baey: PhD student (2010-2014), and Post-Doc (2016-2017), now MCF at Lille University
  • Chi Thanh Nguyen:Engineer (2012)
  • Claire Mouton:Engineer (2011), now with INSERM, Lyon
  • Corina Iovan: Post-Doc (2011), now CR at IRD
  • David Gonzalez-Rodriguez: Post-Doc (2014-2015), now MCF at Lorraine University
  • Fenni Kang: PhD student (2009-2013), now with Barclays, London
  • Irene Votsi: Post-Doc (2015-2016), now MCF at Le Mans University
  • Jacques Ramanathan: Intern (2012), now with Saint-Gobain DataLab
  • Jean-Christophe Attard: Engineer (2013-2017)
  • Jessica Bertheloot: Post-Doc (2008-2009), now CR at INRA, Angers
  • Julien Sainte-Marie: post-Doc (2015-2016), now with INRA Nancy
  • Katarina Streit: Post-Doc (2015-2016), now with Western Autralia University
  • Konstantinos Koutroumpas: Post-Doc (2015-2016), now with the European Patent Office
  • Langshi Chen: Intern (2012), now with Indiana University
  • Li Song: Post-Doc (2010-2011)
  • Marc Jaeger: Researcher (2004-2009), now with CIRAD-AMAP
  • Marion Carrier:Engineer(2012-2014), now with CybeleTech
  • Marlène Puech: Intern (2008)
  • Mengzen Kang: Post-Doc (2004), now with the Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Science, Beijing
  • Mingchao Yang: Post-Doc (2014-2015), now with SIPLEC, Paris
  • Nitish Srivastava:Intern(2009), now with Apple, Cupertino, CA
  • Nivetha Krisnamoorthy: Intern (2014), now PhD student at Nice University
  • Octave Etard:Intern (2011), now PhD student at Imperical College London
  • Olexiy Kyrgyzov: Post-Doc (2015-2016), now research engineer at CEA
  • Pauline Hézard: Post-Doc (2011-2012), now with Limagrain, Clermont-Ferrand
  • Philippe De Reffye: Researcher (2004-2009), now enjoying an active retirement
  • Pierre Carmier: Research associate (2014-2017), now with CFM, Paris
  • Pierre Labatut:Intern(2002-2005), now with Google, Paris
  • Qi Rui:PhD student (2006-2010), now with Amadeus, Nice
  • Qiongli Wu: PhD student and Post-Doc (2007-2012), now associate professor at Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, China
  • Robert Beyer: PhD student (2012-2016), now with Cambridge University
  • Rui Huang:Intern (2015)
  • Samis Trevezas:Research associate (2009-2014), now Lecturer at the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
  • Sébastien Lemaire:PhD student (2006-2009), now with ITB, Paris
  • Thomas Guyard:Engineer (2008-2010), now with D1FFER
  • Vasudha Khandelwal: Intern (2015), now PhD student at University of Toronto
  • Vincent Le Chevalier:PhD student (2006-2010), now with Dassault Systèmes
  • Xiujuan Wang: PhD student (2008-2012), now with the Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Science, Beijing
  • Yuting Chen: PhD student (2010-2014), now Senior Scientific Engineering Associate at the Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, CA
  • Zhongping Li:PhD student (2008-2012)

Les commentaires sont clos.